Nintendo Direct by Super Mario Bros. The film: at what time and how to see the presentation of trailer 2

Yahoo! Mamma Mia, the new Super Mario Bros trailer: the film is in the corner pipe, so the time he to descend again to the mushroom kingdom. Nintendo h announced on its social networks that the second trailer will be available from November 29. The presentation of the illumination feature film will take place in a Nintendo Direct, usual. We tell you what time and where to see it so that you do not make a pipe.

Where to see the Nintendo Direct by Super Mario Bros: The movie?

Illumination and Nintendo will show the second trailer of the Super Mario animation film on their YouTube channel, although in Meditation we will also be aware to upload the video soon possible. Next we offer you the official player.

What time can you see the trailer of Super Mario Bros: the movie?

Spain (Peninsula and the Balearic Islands): at 11:00 p.m.

Spain (Canary Islands): at 10:00 p.m.

Argentina: at 7:00 p.m.

Bolivia: at 6:00 p.m.

Brazil: at 7:00 p.m.

Chile: at 7:00 p.m.

Colombia: at 5:00 p.m.

Costa Rica: at 4:00 p.m.

Cuba: at 5:00 p.m.

Ecuador: at 5:00 p.m.

El Salvador: at 4:00 p.m.

United States (Whington D.C.): at 5:00 p.m.

United States (PT): at 2:00 p.m.

Guatemala: at 4:00 p.m.

Hondur: at 4:00 p.m.

Mexico: at 4:00 p.m.

Nicaragua: at 4:00 p.m.

Panama: at 5:00 p.m.

The

Paraguay: at 7:00 p.m.

Peru: at 5:00 p.m.

Puerto Rico: at 6:00 p.m.

Dominican Republic: at 6:00 p.m.

Uruguay: at 7:00 p.m.

Venezuela: at 6:00 p.m.

Super Mario Bros. The film, with Chris Pratt leading the ct the plumber, opens in cinem in March 2023.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *